The Offspring "Smash"

The Offspring have sold over 34 million records worldwide, and this is where it all began. Get back in touch with the album that kicked the whole thing off with their hits "Come Out And Play" and "Self Esteem" repackaged and remastered for the first time ever. Includes coupon for a free MP3 download of this entire album.

Track Listing:

1. Time To Relax
2. Nitro (Youth Energy)
3. Bad Habit
4. Gotta Get Away
5. Genocide
6. Something To Believe In
7. Come Out And Play (Keep 'Em Separated)
8. Self Esteem
9. It'll Be A Long Time
10. Killboy Powerhead
11. What Happened To You?
12. So Alone
13. Not The One
14. Smash