Bad Religion "Against The Grain"

"Against The Grain" is screechingly released hot on the heels of the previous years punk hit "No Control" which sold so many copies, why not keep the formula untouched? Contains the superior, original version of "21st Century Digital Boy" plus 16 more crucial cuts. A barrage of melodic, hyper-overdrive. Now available again on black vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Modern Man
2. Turn On The Light
3. Get Off
4. Blenderhead
5. Positive Aspect Of Negative Thinking
6. Anesthesia
7. Flat Earth Society
8. Faith Alone
9. Entropy
10. Against The Grain
11. Operation Rescue
12. God Song
13. 21st Century Digital Boy
14. Misery And Famine
15. Unacceptable
16. Quality Or Quantity
17. Walk Away