Organized Crime Records


Plan Of Attack "No Future"

Powerful 7 song debut from Chicago's Plan of Attack. Fast hardcore with a singer who's been getting in touch with his negative side.

Track Listing:

1. Watch It Burn
2. Not Again
3. Kicked Out
4. Crash And Burn
5. Hopeless
6. No Future
7. Face The Day
8. Shut Your Face
9. Broken Hearts
10. Can't Face Yourself
11. Out Of Breath
12. Watch It Burn (demo Version)
13. You'll Get Yours (demo Version)
14. Kicked Out (demo Version)
15. Doubt (demo Version)
16. Out Of Breath (demo Version)
17. No Second Chances