Organized Crime Records


Cross Examination "Dawn Of The Dude"

Cross Examination might be the least professional band ever. The band's upcoming EP, "Dawn Of The Dude," picks right up where its last left off. The songs remain the same, as does the lyrical fodder - partying, beer, weed, the virtues of DIY basement shows and drunken gluttony all appear in the liner notes, so don't worry, it is still the same Cross Examination. 7" includes digital download. Red limited to 200 copies. White limited to 300 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Wake Up Call (Intro)
2. Opposite Day
3. Ritual Snackrifice
4. Hail To The Jeef
5. Subterranean Thrash Assault
6. The Bluntocalypse
7. The Dawn Of The Dude