Organized Crime Records


Integrity "Den Of Iniquity"


"Den Of Iniquity" was originally released on Dark Empire Records in 1993 to combine their demos and rare vinyl releases on one CD. Spanning from the very start of the band in 1988 through 1998, "Den Of Iniquity" brings together 23 rare tracks as a 2xLP. Includes layout by Dwid Hellion along with liner notes by Aaron Melnick. New pressing now available on clear with green splatter vinyl with a gatefold cover.

Track Listing:

1. March Of The Damned
2. Darkness
3. Live It Down
4. Bringing It Back
5. Dead Wrong
6. Jimson Isolation
7. Dawn Of The New Apocalypse
8. ATF Assault
9. All Is Lost
10. Sarin
11. Divinity In Exile
12. Evacuate
13. Learn How To Die
14. Fear: The True Name Of Beauty
15. Die Hard (live)
16. Hollow (live)
17. Jagged Visions 96
18. Eighteen (live)
19. B.A.T.F. Would Be Proud
20. Kingdom Of Heaven
21. Rebirth
22. Eighteen
23. Silence Ever After