Off With Their Heads "Be Good"

Off With Their Heads is back with their new album, "Be Good." While all of Off With Their Heads' previous work shares a common thread of being rooted in frontman Ryan Young's fatalistic view of the world, "Be Good" at least allows a tiny glimmer of hope to peek through. Young and the band members - bassist Robbie Smartwood, guitarist John Polydoros, and new drummer Kyle Manning - holed up for two and a half weeks at Pachyderm Studios, a mid-century mansion in Minnesota where Nirvana recorded "In Utero," to make "Be Good."

Track Listing:

1. Disappear
2. Be Good
3. You Will Die
4. No Love
5. Take Me Away
6. Tear Me Apart
7. Trash It
8. Let It All
9. Severe Errand
10. Locking Eyes
11. Death