Patient Zero Records


V/A "Youth Crew 2022"


The "Youth Crew" compilation has become a global staple. The series started in 2008 and every two years, there's a new one. Features Distante (Argentina), Urgent Kill (The Netherlands), VAXXX (USA), Stations (Germany), Iron Deficiency (France), One Step At A Time (Belgium), Last Gasp (USA), and Alive Inside (Austria). Limited edition of 600 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Distante - A Contramano
2. Urgent Kill - What We Need
3. VAXXX - American(s) United
4. Stations - Stay Gold
5. Iron Deficiency - Locked In
6. One Step At A Time - Face It Alone
7. Last Gasp - Greetings From Nightmare City
8. Alive Inside - We Are...