Fat Wreck Chords


The Real McKenzies "Two Devils Will Talk"

For the last quarter century, the merry band of miscreants known as The Real McKenzies have circumnavigated the globe, bringing their punk rock gospel to an ever-adoring throng of rebels, scallywags and ne'er do wells. In celebration of their 25th anniversary, The Real McKenzies returns with their tenth full-length, "Two Devils Will Talk." Brimming with 14 tracks of invigorating, Celtic-tinged punk, "Two Devils Will Talk" is a non-stop boot-stomping wassail. From the anthemic epic "Due West" to the rollicking reworked classic "Scots Wha Ha'e," the album heaves with a youthful energy throughout. This is due in no small part to the addition of a few new members to the McKenzies' clan; shooting a fresh breeze up their collective kilt. "Two Devils Will Talk" sees a resilient, triumphant and defiantly hopeful band at the very top of their game and delivers a rousing blast to anyone within earshot. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Due West
2. Weyburn
3. One Day
4. Seafarers
5. Northwest Passage
6. Float
7. One Man Voyage
8. Sail Again
9. The Town
10. Pedals
11. Drunkards Lament
12. Fuck The Real McKenzies
13. The Comeback
14. Scots Wha Ha'e