Fat Wreck Chords


Descendents "Cool To Be You"


The Descendents first new full-length in seven years features 14 pop-punk anthems that follow along in this legendary band's classic style.

Track Listing:

1. Talking
2. Nothing With You
3. She Don't Care
4. 'Merican
5. Dog And Pony Show
6. Blast Off
7. Dreams
8. Cool To Be You
9. Maddie
10. Mass Nerder
11. One More Day
12. Tack
13. Anchor Grill
14. Dry Spell