Patient Zero Records


The Take "Live For Tonight"


New York, NY's power trio The Take blends elements of punk, oi, hardcore, and rock 'n' roll into a unique and refreshing sound. The Take was founded by famed New York hardcore drummer Will Shepler (Agnostic Front, Madball), fronted by Scott Roberts (Biohazard, Spudmonsters, Bloodclot!), and rounded out by the recent addition of bassist Eric Klinger (Spudmonsters, Bloodclot!, Built Upon Frustration). Their forthcoming sophomore release, "Live For Tonight," is scheduled for release through Patient Zero Records. 12"ep includes digital download. This is the yellow vinyl version, exclusive to Rev and limited to 100 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Comfort Crisis
2. Live for Tonight
3. F U
4. We'll Never Say Die
5. Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting