Triple-B Records


Terror "One With The Underdogs"


Triple-B Records brings you this new reissue of Terror's iconic, 2004 record "One With The Underdogs." It features new artwork by Kyle Niland and foreword written by Scott Vogel. LP includes digital download and a 24" x 36" poster.

Track Listing:

1. One With The Underdogs
2. Keep Your Mouth Shut
3. Less Than Zero
4. Are We Alive
5. Overcome
6. Spit My Rage
7. No One Cares
8. Not This Time
9. Crushed By The Truth
10. Out Of My Face
11. All I've Got
12. Find My Way
13. Enemies In Sight
14. Nothing To Lose
15. Let The Past Be The Past