Trustkill Records


Terror "Always The Hard Way"

This past winter the group hunkered down at Planet Z Studios in Massachusetts to record their second full-length, "Always The Hard Way" with Producer Zeuss (Hatebreed, Shadows Fall, Throwdown). Flying in during a record snow storm, the band managed to bring in a slew of amazing guest vocalists who braved the ice to appear. Eddie Sutton from Leeway, Aaron from Death Threat and even hip hop greats emcee Murs and Mr. Dibbs (Atomosphere's DJ) add their talents to the upcoming release.

Track Listing:

1. All For Revenge
2. Strike You Down
3. Survival Comes Crashing In
4. Always The Hard Way
5. Lost
6. Last Of The Diehards
7. So Close To Defeat
8. Test My Convictions
9. Hell To Pay
10. One Step Behind
11. You Can't Break Me
12. Dibbs And Murs Check In
13. Hardship Belongs To Me
14. Smash Through You