Fat Wreck Chords


Swingin' Utters "Drowning In The Sea, Rising With The Sun"

For thirty years, few bands have relished getting their hands dirty as much as Swingin' Utters. In celebration of Swingin' Utters' three decades as a band, as well as their continued forward momentum, Fat Wreck Chords is proud to announce "Drowning In The Sea, Rising With The Sun," a 33-song best-of compilation that serves as a testament to Swingin' Utters' peerless punk-rock attack. Touching on every era of Swingin' Utters - from 1992's "Scared," to their 1995 debut album "The Streets Of San Francisco," all the way up to 2014's "Fistful Of Hollow" - this collection is a testament to a band that never tried to fit into anyone else's box. 2xLP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Don't Ask Why
2. As You Start Leaving
3. No Eager Men
4. Nowhere Fast
5. Tell Them Told You So
6. Five Lessons Learned
7. Taking The Long Way
8. My Glass House
9. London Drunk
10. Tied Down, Spit On
11. Pills & Smoke
12. Tell Me Lies
13. The Librarians Are Hiding Something
14. Fifteenth & T
15. Brand New Lungs
16. Beached Sailor
17. End Of The Weak
18. Kick It Over
19. Mother Of The Mad
20. Glad
21. Strongman
22. Windspitting Punk
23. From The Observatory
24. Teenage Genocide
25. Alice
26. All That I Can Give
27. Stupid Lullabies
28. Fistful Of Hollow
29. A Promise To Distinction
30. The Next In Line
31. Stuck In A Circle
32. Fruitless Fortunes
33. Catastrophe