Fat Wreck Chords


Strung Out "Twisted By Design"

Twisted By Design is the third Fat full-length from Strung Out. This reissue, like the others, was fully remixed by Ryan Green (NOFX, No Use For A Name, Lagwagon) and all the artwork has been reworked, and now includes a deluxe foldout insert with never-before-seen photos and extensive liner notes from the band. This version also features two bonus tracks that were not on the original release. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Too Close To See
2. Exhumation Of Virginia Madison
3. Deville
4. Mind Of My Own
5. Reason To Believe
6. Crossroads
7. Paperwalls
8. Ice Burn
9. Ultimate Devotion
10. King Alvarez
11. Asking For The World
12. Tattoo
13. Just Like Me
14. Matchbook
15. Barfly (bonus track)
16. Ghost Town (bonus track)