Pure Noise Entertainment


State Champs "Living Proof"

Over the past decade, Albany, NY's State Champs has become a major player in the world of pop punk, helping define the shape of the genre for a new generation of fans. The band's third album, "Living Proof," will be released on Pure Noise Entertainment, and it's the most ambitious and cohesive work in the band's catalog. On an album full of go-for-broke moments, State Champs pushed themselves to new heights without ever forgetting where they came from. LP includes download card.

Track Listing:

1. Criminal
2. Frozen
3. Crystal Ball
4. Dead And Gone
5. Lightning
6. Our Time To Go
7. Safe Haven
8. Something About You
9. The Fix Up
10. Cut Through The Static
11. Mine Is Gold
12. Time Machine
13. Sidelines