Pure Noise Entertainment


Knocked Loose "You Won't Go Before You're Supposed To"



On "You Won't Go Before You're Supposed To," Knocked Loose has honed in on a diverse, cohesive, and savagely aggressive album that sums up the massive strides they've taken during their decade as a band, and asserts their boundless potential going forward. Across ten tracks and 27 gripping minutes, "You Won't Go Before You're Supposed To" leans into Knocked Loose's most extreme impulses, from blastbeat-driven fury, chaotic turbulence, and seismic breakdowns, while seasoning the mix with ear-catching auxiliary percussion, evocative samples, and shout-along hooks, all interwoven to perfection by Grammy-nominated, pop-savy producer Drew "WZRD BLD" Fulk. Everywhere Knocked Loose has been is here on this record - but so is everywhere they may yet go. This is the yellow with black splatter vinyl version, exclusive to Rev and limited to 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Thirst
2. Piece By Piece
3. Suffocate
4. Don't Reach For Me
5. Miss Covers All
6. Take Me Home
7. Slaughterhouse 2
8. The Calm That Keeps You Awake
9. Blinding Faith
10. Sit & Mourn