Triple-B Records


Soul Search "Bury The Blame"

Before becoming one of the most mysterious bands on the Rev roster, Soul Search dropped this debut 7" on Triple-B Records, a haunting showcase of heavy hardcore with dark lyrics. This ten-year anniversary edition features brand-new artwork by Chris Wilson and is a one-time pressing of 1,000 units. 7" includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Stuck
2. Bury The Blame
3. Me And Mine
4. Nobody's Nothing