Patient Zero Records


Sinking "Misshapen World"


"Misshapen World" is the second vinyl release from Western Massachusetts's Sinking, expanding on the '90s alternative influences of their previous material while still showcasing a love of '90s, Midwest emo. The 12"ep features five new tracks on side A as well as a live session on side B that was recorded in late 2020 at Gate 4 Studio in West Springfield, MA. Limited edition of 192 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Petunia
2. The Queue
3. Serpent
4. The World
5. Long-Drawn Day
6. Dissolve (live)
7. Break (live)
8. Apt. 405 (live)