Pure Noise Entertainment


Rotting Out "The Wrong Way"

Lots of bands call Los Angeles, CA, their home, but few truly represent the city like Rotting Out. With members hailing from some of the more notorious parts of the storied streets everyone thinks of when they hear "L.A.," it's no wonder their music expresses that grit so rarely captured this perfectly. Raised on the sounds of local heroes Suicidal Tendencies and Pennywise, yet fully indebted to the thriving Southern California hardcore scene, Rotting Out has continually created some of the most energetic and captivating punk/hardcore being played today. Now available again on colored vinyl. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. The Wrong Way
2. Blade Of Rust
3. One More Kiss
4. A Question
5. Stab
6. The Shoot Out
7. Verbal Risk
8. No Clue
9. Roots & Will
10. Three Of Us
11. Bangarang