Trustkill Records


Roses Are Red "What Became of Me"

Rochester, NY's Roses Are Red returns this June with their much-anticipated sophomore album, "What Became Of Me." Produced by Brian McTernan (Thrice, Circa Survive), "What Became Of Me" is a more dynamic and intimate take on the energetic, hook-driven melodic rock that RAR is notorious for.

Track Listing:

1. These Days
2. Failing
3. Giving It All Tonight
4. Show Your Eyes
5. The Last Time (Come With Me Tonight)
6. Bring Me Down
7. Remember Me (It's Happening)
8. Running Out Of Time
9. Just Say The Words
10. What Became Of Me
11. Where I've Been