Fat Wreck Chords


Rise Against "The Unraveling"

Now remixed, remastered and contains bonus tracks. From the ashes of 88 Fingers Louie, comes Chicago's newest premier punk act, Rise Against! This four piece plays their trademark punchy melodic hardcore with the zeal that some of its members are famous for. Retaining the style that they have previously trademarked, Rise Against will prove to be the new monsters of the midway!

Track Listing:

1. Alive And Well
2. My Life Inside Your Heart
3. Great Awakening
4. Six Ways 'Til Sunday
5. 401Kill
6. The Art Of Losing
7. Remains Of Summer Memories
8. The Unraveling
9. Reception Fades
10. Stained Glass And Marble
11. Everchanging
12. Sometimes Selling Out Is Giving Up
13. 3 Day Weekend
14. 1000 Good Intentions
15. Weight Of Time
16. Faint Resemblance
17. Join The Ranks
18. Gethsemane