Triple-B Records


Raw Deal "Demo 88"


Raw Deal's 1988 demo has been re-pressed on vinyl by Triple-B Records. Most of these tracks would go on to be featured on the also classic Killing Time "Brightside" LP as the band evolved and honed their sound. This is the yellow vinyl version, exclusive to Rev and limited to 235 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Wall Of Hate
2. Telltale
3. New Release
4. Only The Strong Survive
5. My Reason
6. No More Mr. Nice Guy
7. The Lines Are Drawn