Equal Vision Records


One King Down "God Loves, Man Kills"

Featuring Jon Peters on vocals, this takes One King Down's patented style and adds a sense of maturity to it. All while remaining as HEAVY as ever.

Track Listing:

1. Deliver Me
2. In The Blood
3. Who I Am
4. God Loves, Man Kills
5. All To Gray
6. No Escape From Self
7. Indifferent Now
8. Forever Your Enemy
9. From Cradle To Grave