Equal Vision Records


American Nightmare "Background Music"


American Nightmare's "Background Music" album was originally released by Equal Vision Records in 2001. Produced by Tim Cossar and Dean Baltulonis, "Background Music" is anything but what the title implies, standing the test of time as a true hardcore classic. For fans of Cold Cave, The Hope Conspiracy, and Have Heart. New pressing now available on clear with black, gold, and green splatter vinyl.

300 Yellow (RevHQ Exclusive)
500 Clear With Black, Gold, And Green Splatter

Track Listing:

1. (We Are)
2. Theres A Black Hole In The Shadow Of The Pru
3. AM/PM
4. Shoplifting In A Ghost Town
5. I Saved Latin
6. Postmark My Compass
7. I.C. You Are Feeling Drake
8. Hearts
9. God Save The Queen
10. Your Arsonist
11. Farewell