Fat Wreck Chords


No Use For A Name "The Feel Good Record Of The Year"

With more than 20 years under their belt, No Use For A Name is widely recognized as one of independent music's most dominant and everlasting forces. Their ninth proper studio release, "The Feel Good Record Of The Year," serves to solidify their firm grip on the underground music scene. Laden with the perfect marriage of aggressive guitar work and the ear-catching, melodic hooks that No Use For A Name has become known for, this release promises to satiate long-time fans and endear a plethora of new ones. Now available again on vinyl. Vinyl version includes CD.

Track Listing:

1. Biggest Lie
2. I Want To Be Wrong
3. Yours To Destroy
4. Under The Garden
5. Sleeping Between Trucks
6. Domino
7. The Feel Good Song Of The Year
8. The Trumpet Player
9. Night Of The Living Living
10. Ontario
11. Pacific Standard Time
12. The Dregs Of Sobriety
13. Kill The Rich
14. Take It Home