Fat Wreck Chords


NOFX "The Longest EP"

A collection of 30 songs, "The Longest EP" spans NOFX's first Fat Wreck Chords release, "The PMRC Can Suck On This," to their latest, "Cokie The Clown." It includes two songs previously unreleased in any format. The album's title continues the band's trademark witticisms with a play on the title of NOFX's most popular EP, "The Longest Line," which itself is included amongst the impressive track listing. Now available again on vinyl with a gatefold cover. 2xLP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. The Death Of John Smith
2. The Longest Line
3. Stranded
4. Remnants
5. Kill All The White Man
6. I Wanna Be An Alcoholic
7. Perverted (previously unreleased)
8. My Name Is Bud
9. Hardcore 84
10. War On Errorism Commercial
11. 13 Stitches
12. Glass War
13. Jaw Knee Music
14. Concerns Of A GOP Neo-Phyte (previously unreleased)
15. Golden Boys
16. You're Wrong
17. Everything In Moderation (Especially Moderation)
18. I'm Going To Hell For This One
19. I've Become A Cliche
20. Cokie The Clown
21. Straight Outta Massachusetts
22. Fermented And Flailing
23. Codependence Day
24. My Orphan Year
25. S/M Airlines
26. Dueling Retards
27. On The Rag
28. A200 Club
29. Shut Up Already
30. The Punk Song