Trustkill Records


Memphis May Fire "Sleepwalking"

These Dallas boys hit the studio with producer Casey Bates (Chiodos, Pierce The Veil, The Number Twelve Looks Like You) to records their debut full length. Artwork by Pavlov (City Sleeps, Oh Sleeper, Too Pure To Die). For fans of Underoath, Wrestledabearonce and Fear Before.

Track Listing:

1. North Atlantic Vs North Carolina
2. A Giant In A Giants World
3. You're Lucky It's Not 1692
4. Ghost In The Mirror
5. Been There, Done That
6. Quantity Is Their Quality
7. Sleepwalking
8. Destiny For The Willing
9. The Face With No Name
10. Speak Now I'm Listening