Fat Wreck Chords


Me First And The Gimme Gimmes "Are We Not Men? We Are Diva!"

After spreading their wings a bit on the "Sing In Japanese" EP, punk super-group and cover band extraordinaire Me First And The Gimme Gimmes is back to the comfy confines of singing in their native tongue with the release of their first full-length studio album in eight years, "Are We Not Men? We Are Diva!" As the name of the album implies, their latest offering tackles the soaring refrains of twelve of the most beloved Divas in music. Celine, Cher, Madonna, Christina, Boy George - all the greats, done up in the way that only the punk rock prima donnas from the Gimmes can. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. I Will Survive
2. Straight Up
3. Believe
4. Beautiful
5. My Heart Will Go On
6. I Will Always Love You
7. Top Of The World
8. Speechless
9. Karma Chameleon
10. Crazy For You
11. On The Radio
12. The Way We Were