Fat Wreck Chords


Me First And The Gimme Gimmes "Are A Drag"


Me First And The Gimme Gimmes love a parade. They also love munchkins, the hand jive, and red-headed orphans. See how they express their love for these and many other obscure things on their new album, "Are A Drag."

Track Listing:

1. Over The Rainbow
2. Don't Cry For Me Agentina
3. Science Fiction/Double Feature
4. Summertime
5. Favorite Things
6. Rainbow Connection
7. Phantom Of The Opera Song
8. I Sing The Body Electric
9. It's Raining On Prom Night
10. Tomorrow
11. What I Did For Love
12. Stepping Out