Fat Wreck Chords


Masked Intruder "M.I."

Masked Intruder broke into the punk scene with their highly acclaimed 2012 self-titled album and has been building up quite a rap sheet ever since. These pop-punk prowlers have been on a non-stop crime spree, hitting town after town, abetted by the likes of NOFX, Less Than Jake and Teenage Bottlerocket; stealing the hearts of unwitting fans all along the way. With the release of their second album, "M.I.," these repeat offenders are picking up right where they left off, laying down 13 tracks of polished, hook-laden power-pop that's so catchy it's criminal. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. I Fought The Law
2. The Most Beautiful Girl
3. Crime Spree
4. Saturday Night Alone
5. When I Get Out
6. Stars
7. Almost Like We're Already In Love
8. Hey Girl
9. Don't Run Away
10. You're The One To Blame
11. Weirdo
12. I Don't Wanna Say Goodbye To You Tonight
13. Locked Up And Lonely