Dark Operative


Majority Rule "Interviews With David Frost"

Originally released on 5/8/01, "Interviews With David Frost" is the debut album from Washington, DC, punk/hardcore band Majority Rule. 2018 marks the album now being issued by Dark Operative, a new company from the creative team behind Magic Bullet Records (the original issuing label). The album is seven songs in length and encapsulates a truly unique blend of speed, heaviness, tone, and precision not often mastered by practitioners of the loose genres (screamo, punk, hardcore) that Majority Rule operated within during their run.

Track Listing:

1. The Sin In Grey
2. At 3 AM
3. Burial Suit
5. Progress Of Elimination
6. Endings
7. Kill The Cheat