Dark Operative


Caspian "Tertia"


"Tertia" is the second proper full-length effort from Beverly, MA's Caspian. Originally issued in 2009 on the Mylene Sheath label, this formal reissue on Dark Operative marks the first time it has been in print physically in over five years. "Tertia" also finds the band, without words, somehow working in moments, if not entire songs, evocative of the geography, climates, and romanticism of their native New England.

Track Listing:

1. Mie
2. La Cerva
3. Ghosts Of The Garden City
4. Malacoda
5. Epochs In Dmaj
6. Of Foam And Wave
7. Concrescence
8. The Raven
9. Vienna
10. Sycamore