Fat Wreck Chords


Joey Cape "Let Me Know When You Give Up"

You know Joey Cape best as the frontman of Lagwagon, but Cape's 2019 solo effort is conceptually about giving up a losing fight. Even more so, it's about quality of life, and abstaining from the madness that encircles our daily lives. Joey Cape produced the album, and it features contributions from Brian Wahlstrom (Scorpios/Gods Of Mount Olympus), Asher Simon, Neil Hennessy (The Lawrence Arms), Matt Riddle (No Use For A Name), and Zach Quinn (PEARS). LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Let Me Know When You Give Up
2. I Know How To Run
3. Daylight
4. Fighting Atrophy
5. Before My Heart Attack
6. Possession
7. Andalusia
8. The Love Of My Life
9. Fall Down
10. You Should Always Have Something To Look Forward To
11. The Last Word