Joan Of Arc "How Memory Works"

Hardly a singles album, the second full-length for this Chicago, IL avant-rock troupe is a diverse collection of material that brings the band dabbling in electro-ambient and finding new inspiration in the studio-as-instrument concept. At the same time, we'd be deceptive if we neglected to mention that certain tracks - like the startling "This Life Cumulative" and "God Bless America" - just plain rock the old fashioned way. But we wouldn't want to spoil your preconceptions. Now available again on 180 gram vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Honestly Now
2. Gin & Platonic
3. To've Had Two Of
4. This Life Cummulative
5. A Pale Orange
6. White Out
7. So Open; Hooray!
8. A Name
9. Osmosis Doesn't Work
10. God Bless America
11. A Party Able Model Of