Patient Zero Records


Iron Deficiency "Morning In The Burning House"


Every now and then a band needs to come along that redefines a genre. Iron Deficiency has arrived. Formed in Lyons, France, this vegan, straight-edge powerhouse's debut full-length, "Morning In The Burning House," is poised to be the voice of a new straight-edge generation. Limited edition of 400 copies.

Track Listing:

1. A Call To Rage
2. Locked In
3. On The Edge
4. Perfect
5. All Bite No Bark
6. Human Mistake
7. Final Words
8. Morning In The Burning House