Triple-B Records


Exhibition "The Last Laugh"


Perhaps best known for viral videos of shredding a Sonic drive-in while on tour with Scowl, Buffalo, NY's Exhibition follows up their hard-hitting 7" on Edgewood Records with this, their debut full-length and first release for world-renowned Triple-B Records. "The Last Laugh" combines speedy hardcore punk with thrash-metal picking and leads, a sure-fire ignition point for any circle pit, long hair or short. Limited edition of 526 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Exhibition
2. Losing Control
3. Can This Last Forever?
4. Predator
5. Bottom Feeder
6. Your Way Back
7. Crucified
8. The Last Laugh
9. On The Run
10. The Fire