Pure Noise Entertainment


Elder Brother "Stay Inside"

Elder Brother is the side project of The Story So Far guitarist Kevin Geyer. This LP is an emo/alternative fantasy with hooks and soaring melodies that brings to mind their contemporaries like Daisyhead, Head North, and Boston Manor. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Greatest Hit
2. No Reason
3. You & Me Forever
4. Sway
5. Unnatural History
6. Weak Days
7. Wish You Were Here
8. I Don't Miss You
9. Battle
10. Earthbound
11. I Don't Think It Stops