Triple-B Records


Ecostrike "Voice Of Strength"

Florida's finest Ecostrike returns with their debut LP and debut release on Triple-B, "Voice Of Strength." This LP features seven new songs of blistering, vegan straight edge hardcore in the vein of Strife and Bane. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Still Remain
2. Ressurect
3. Standing Hard
4. Voice Of Strength
5. Worth
6. Eye Of The Storm
7. Burning