Triple-B Records


Downfall "Behind The Curtain"


Heavy, hard hardcore from Richmond, VA. Downfall's sound falls in line with Merauder, "Satisfaction"-era Hatebreed and the ilk.

Track Listing:

1. Descent
2. Broken Mind
3. Hateflow
4. Scorn
5. Primitive Reality
6. Bloodline
7. Let Me Die
8. Confession
9. Richmond
10. Behind The Curtain