Patient Zero Records


Discourage "Disaster Fatigue"


Discourage is back and angrier than ever with their debut full-length, "Disaster Fatigue." Eleven tracks of blistering hardcore that capture the exasperation, frustration, and general rage brought on by the past few years. While still staying true to their early-2000's roots, "Disaster Fatigue" expands the band's sound, incorporating heavier influences like Rotting Out and Down To Nothing. Now available on colored vinyl. LP includes digital download and is limited to 188 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Disaster Fatigue
2. Asterisk
3. Ripple
4. Fulcrum
5. Disrepair
6. Mid-Tro
7. Tread
8. Echo Chamber
9. Staying Power
10. Ministry Of Truth
11. Dead In My Tracks