Patient Zero Records


Dare To Be "Time Is The One Thing"

Dare To Be is the collaboration between Bryan Fleming (Rig Time, from Wisconsin) and Kyle Taylor (Crafter, Blind Idol). Having been friends for several years and always having songs to write, the duo decided to forge a largely unpredictable, melodic "something-or-other" with Dare To Be. "Time Is The One Thing," their first batch of songs in two years, sees a band in a more reflective and aging state, charging forward with melody, but assured in the humility that only time can deliver, with equal parts grace and sorrow.  Limited edition of 100 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Glow
2. Random Acts Of Silence
3. In The Never
4. Elm Park
5. Midnight In Kabul