Patient Zero Records


Bitter Truth "Perfect World"


Originally started as more of a fun project influenced by acts like No Warning and Down To Nothing, Bitter Truth's lineup eventually solidified, and the group got to work playing shows throughout the Midwest and Canada. After coming off a stellar EP with "Reality Check," "Perfect World" is the next step in the evolution for these Grand Rapids, MI, heavyweights. Now available on CD.

Track Listing:

1. Intro/Numb
2. Perfect World
3. No Clear View
4. Fraud
5. Better Off
6. Between The Lines
7. The Weight
8. Lockstep
9. N.E.C.
10. Outside Looking In

LP includes digital download and is limited to 300 copies.