Think Fast! Records


No Harm Done "Escape"

No Harm Done began in 2004 with the members of the band merely teenagers just trying to get their feet in the door of the punk and hardcore scene. With a few years under their belt and the addition of member Charles Chaussinand (Make Or Break and Get Outta Town Records), the band is now a little bit older and wiser and has undoubtedly found their niche as they turn heads in every city they play. Evidence of this progression can be found with their debut release on Think Fast! Records entitled "Escape," recorded at The Outpost (Dropkick Murphys, Outbreak, Blood For Blood).

Track Listing:

1. My Escape
2. I Decline
3. One Thirty-Six AM
4. Throwing Bricks
5. Festivus Yes Bagels No
6. The Untouchables
7. Tradition
8. A Radio With Guts
9. Welcome To Florida
10. We Gotta Get Him Back To The Movies
11. Its Too Late
12. A Quarter Tank Of Gas And A Kill Your Idols Record
13. The Stranded
14. To Feel Again