Indecision Records


Tuning "Defining The Purpose" LP


Emotionally charged, explosive, and deeply introspective, the Bay Area's Tuning storms into the Indecision Records roster for their sophomore LP, "Defining The Purpose." Formed in 2018, Tuning recorded a demo that ultimately became their debut LP, and spent 2018 and 2019 playing shows with acts such as Strife, Fury, Rejection Pact, and Cell Rot, and started 2020 off with an incredible West Coast tour with Slapshot. "Defining The Purpose," recorded in November 2019 with renowned producer Zack Ohren, expands Tuning's sound with incredible, in-your-face production and songwriting, and lyrically asks the listener to consider living with intention and hope. Limited edition of 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Quiet Heroes
2. Bitter Wind
3. Untitled
4. You
5. Adama
6. Purpose
7. The Love That Lies
8. The Lost War