Indecision Records


Abrasion "Demonstration"


Fueled on a steady diet of European and Northeast U.S. hardcore and metalcore, guitarist Jesse Price (formerly of Seeyouspacecowboy) started writing the songs that would end up being Abrasion's debut EP before he even had a full idea of what or who would be the makeup of this band. It wasn't until moving back to California from the East Coast that the lineup solidified with drummer Adam Galindo (Berthold City, One Choice) and vocalist Angel Garcia (Dare), setting the band out on its current path. They quickly recorded three tracks of unforgiving, ferocious, metallic hardcore that serves as only a taste of what's to come in 2021. Limited edition of 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Intro/Coward's Display
2. No Tolerance
3. Roll The Dice