Ferret Music


Zao "The Fear Is What Keeps Us Here"

Zao has spent the past 10 years at the forefront of the metal and hardcore scene. Through breakups, reformations and countless tours, the band has exposed their beliefs and their hearts to the fevered masses. The band's newest testament, "The Fear Is What Keeps Us Here" combines the dark and creepy vibe of early albums, with the rock 'n roll thunder and the metallic fury of more recent outings.

Track Listing:

1. Cancer Eater
2. Physician Heal Thyself
3. Everything You Love Will Soon Fly Away
4. It's Hard Not To Shake With A Gun In Your Mouth
5. Kingdom Of Thieves
6. Killing Time 'Til It's Time To Die
7. There Is No Such Thing As Paranoia
8. Purdy Young Blondes With Lobotomy Eyes
9. My Love, My Love (We've Come Back From The Dead)
10. American Sheets On The Deathbed
11. A Last Time For Everything