Equal Vision Records


Young Culture "s/t: Deluxe Edition"

Young Culture is a three-piece, alternative rock band from Albany, NY. This is the deluxe, 2xLP pressing of their self-titled, debut full-length along with their EPs, "Godspeed" and "(This is) Heaven," in one package. 2xLP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Bloodthin
2. Compass
3. Anywhere I Go, I'm Taking You With Me
4. Holiday In Vegas
5. I'll Be There
6. Better Off As Friends
7. Hailey Beverly 2016
8. Fantasy
9. American Idle
10. Laylo
11. Godspeed
12. Hum
13. Shiver
14. Simplemindedteens
15. Head High (Swim)
16. Deluxe
17. Breathe It In
18. 21 Days
19. Never Change
20. Drift