Nightshift Merchandise


Xcelerate "Bustin Out"


South Florida's Xcelerate delivers seven new tracks of fast hardcore with the perfect mix of old school and new school vibe. For fans of Suicidal Tendencies, The Rival Mob, and everything in between. Includes the 2021 demo on the B-side. Limited edition of 100 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Bustin' Out
2. When Does It End?
3. Early Graves
4. Bad Beat
5. Just Another Fool
6. Caught Slippin
7. Can't Relate
8. Intro/Braindead
9. Generational Debt
10. 2nd II None
11. Life's A Risk
12. A Toda Madre