WAR Records


Wish "Adapt Or Die"


Uncertain what the future held for the world, and with the reality sinking in that shows were not going to happen for some time, members of Malice At The Palace, Diamond Back, Point Blank, and Twisted Dream joined forces to form Wish. Cross-pollinating elements of hardcore and thrash metal with a focus on stadium-sized groove parts, Wish will undoubtedly appeal to fans of such bands as Mindforce, Drain, Leeway, and Trapped Under Ice. Wish isn't trying to change the mold, they are simply trying to channel their anger and frustration into something positive.

Track List:

1. Adapt Or Die
2. Conflict Of Loyalty
3. No Masters
4. Free
5. Expose
6. Friend Or Foe
7. Homecoming