Jackpot Records


Wipers "Tour 1984"


Wipers "Tour 1984" features tracks from the first three Wipers albums recorded live on tour in February-March 1984. Originally released on cassette by Greg Sage and on vinyl by Enigma Records in 1985. Includes three Wipers songs unavailable anywhere else.

Track Listing:

1. Pushing The Extreme
2. Messenger
3. Moon Rider
4. Doom Town
5. Think About It
6. Potential Suicide
7. D-7
8. Now Is The Time
9. Tell Me
10. Window Shop For Love
11. Youth Of America